top of page
Search
  • neku24

Blue Skies and Blue Ice Cream - What Summer Fun!

Updated: Jun 12, 2020

Blue Skies and Blue Ice Cream - What Summer Fun!




I'm certain a large number of you will concur that there's no more prominent delight on a warm summer's day than eating a cool, heavenly frozen yogurt!


Indeed I really recall numerous spots that I've visited by relationship with a specific frozen yogurt or snow cone syrup flavors enhance that I ate while there. Here are several precedents: I


La Rochelle in South West France - a superb, medieval French port with a shocking harbor, extraordinary eateries and bistros. What's my opinion of when somebody makes reference to La Rochelle? Pistachio frozen yogurt! Here is the pistachio cone I ate on a visit to La Rochelle a few years back.


Pistachio frozen custard


Le Puy du Fou in the Vendée - one of the world's best amusement parks and it's everything dependent on history. The display at the Roman Amphitheater is mind boggling ....

10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page